Westcott Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Westcott's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Westcott does ship for free every day of the year. Westcott does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Westcott's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Free FedEx ground shipping on orders over $50 available. Hope this helps! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Westcott's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Westcott's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Westcott's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Westcott does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. Westcott stands behind the quality of products we sell and hope you’re happy with your purchase. If you are unsatisfied for any reason, you can return your merchandise within 30 calendar days and we will refund you 100% of the purchase price, less original shipping costs. . Also, you can check their homepage to ... more...
Knoji Staff rated Westcott's returns & exchanges policies
1.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Westcott's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Westcott's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Westcott's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Westcott discussions

Does Westcott offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Westcott's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special o...
Knoji Staff answered this on Aug 8, 2017 Posted in Westcott1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does Westcott offer free shipping?

Yes, Westcott does ship for free every day of the year. Westcott does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Westcott's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Free FedEx ground shipping on orders over $50 available...
Knoji Staff answered this on Aug 8, 2017 Posted in Westcott1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does Westcott offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Westcott does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. Westcott stands behind the quality of products we sell and hope you’re happy with your purchase. If you are unsat...
Knoji Staff answered this on Aug 8, 2017 Posted in Westcott1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Related Camera Stores Discussions

Does Fumfie offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Fumfie offer coupons? What's Fumfie discount policy? Does Fumfie price match? Does Fumfie have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Where does Fumfie ship from?

Where are Fumfie items shipped from? What is the Fumfie warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Fumfie offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Fumfie have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Fumfie?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Fumfie sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Fumfie's products authentic? Has Fumfie been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Fumfie sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Fumfie have a money-back guarantee?

Does Fumfie have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Fumfie? Can I return products to Fumfie? Will I get refunds from Fumfie?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Where does Fumfie ship from?

Where are Fumfie items shipped from? What is the Fumfie warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Fumfie offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Fumfie offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Fumfie? What are Fumfie's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

How often does Fumfie have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Fumfie? How often does Fumfie have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Fumfie? Are there any special sales events for Fumfie?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Fumfie give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Fumfie give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Fumfie? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Fumfie? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Fumfie?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Fumfie offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Fumfie's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Fumfie for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Fumfie? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Fumfie offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Fumfie give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Fumfie? Does Fumfie have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Fumfie offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Fumfie ship for free? Does Fumfie ship to every state? Does Fumfie ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fumfie0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami offer coupons?

Does Leica Store Miami offer coupons? What's Leica Store Miami discount policy? Does Leica Store Miami price match? Does Leica Store Miami have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Leica Store Miami? How often does Leica Store Miami have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Leica Store Miami? Are there any special sales events for Leica Store Miami?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami offer student discounts?

Does Leica Store Miami give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Leica Store Miami? How do you redeem a student offer at Leica Store Miami? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Leica Store Miami's products authentic? Has Leica Store Miami been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Leica Store Miami sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Leica Store Miami ship for free? Does Leica Store Miami ship to every state? Does Leica Store Miami ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Leica Store Miami offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Leica Store Miami? What are Leica Store Miami's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami have a money-back guarantee?

Does Leica Store Miami have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Leica Store Miami? Can I return products to Leica Store Miami? Will I get refunds from Leica Store Miami?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Leica Store Miami's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Leica Store Miami for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Leica Store Miami? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Leica Store Miami give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Leica Store Miami? Does Leica Store Miami have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does Leica Store Miami give birthday discounts?

Does Leica Store Miami give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Leica Store Miami? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Leica Store Miami? Does Leica Store Miami offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Where does Leica Store Miami ship from?

Where are Leica Store Miami items shipped from? What is the Leica Store Miami warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Where does Leica Store Miami ship from?

Where are Leica Store Miami items shipped from? What is the Leica Store Miami warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Leica Store Miami0 answers

Does K&M Camera have a senior discount policy?

Does K&M Camera offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at K&M Camera? What are K&M Camera's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Where does K&M Camera ship from?

Where are K&M Camera items shipped from? What is the K&M Camera warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Does K&M Camera give birthday discounts?

Does K&M Camera give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at K&M Camera? Are there any special offers for birthdays at K&M Camera? Does K&M Camera offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Does K&M Camera give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does K&M Camera give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at K&M Camera? Do college students or high school students get discounts at K&M Camera? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at K&M Camera?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Does K&M Camera offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does K&M Camera offer coupons? What's K&M Camera discount policy? Does K&M Camera price match? Does K&M Camera have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Does K&M Camera sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are K&M Camera's products authentic? Has K&M Camera been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products K&M Camera sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Does K&M Camera offer free shipping?

How much does K&M Camera charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does K&M Camera ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Can you make returns to K&M Camera for free? What is K&M Camera's exchange policy?

What is K&M Camera's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to K&M Camera? Do I need a receipt to make a return to K&M Camera? Does K&M Camera offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to K&M Camera?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

How often does K&M Camera have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for K&M Camera? How often does K&M Camera have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for K&M Camera? Are there any special sales events for K&M Camera?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Does K&M Camera offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does K&M Camera give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at K&M Camera? Does K&M Camera have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Does K&M Camera have a money-back guarantee?

Does K&M Camera have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from K&M Camera? Can I return products to K&M Camera? Will I get refunds from K&M Camera?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Where does K&M Camera ship from?

Where are K&M Camera items shipped from? What is the K&M Camera warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in K&M Camera0 answers

Does Progear ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Progear? How often does Progear have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Progear? Are there any special sales events for Progear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Does Progear offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Progear offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Progear? What are Progear's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Does Progear offer student discounts?

Does Progear give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Progear? How do you redeem a student offer at Progear? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Where does Progear ship from?

Where are Progear items shipped from? What is the Progear warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Does Progear offer free shipping?

How much does Progear charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Progear ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Does Progear give birthday discounts?

Does Progear give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Progear? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Progear? Does Progear offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Does Progear have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Progear give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Progear? Does Progear have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Does Progear offer coupons?

Does Progear offer coupons? What's Progear discount policy? Does Progear price match? Does Progear have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Does Progear sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Progear's products authentic? Has Progear been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Progear sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Where does Progear ship from?

Where are Progear items shipped from? What is the Progear warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Can you make returns to Progear for free? What is Progear's exchange policy?

What is Progear's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Progear? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Progear? Does Progear offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Progear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Does Progear have a money-back guarantee?

Does Progear have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Progear? Can I return products to Progear? Will I get refunds from Progear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Progear0 answers

Where does Hunt's Photo & Video ship from?

Where are Hunt's Photo & Video items shipped from? What is the Hunt's Photo & Video warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Hunt's Photo & Video0 answers

Does Hunt's Photo & Video have a senior discount policy?

Does Hunt's Photo & Video offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Hunt's Photo & Video? What are Hunt's Photo & Video's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Hunt's Photo & Video0 answers